Healing and Hope Novena

 

Healing and Hope Novena

7:30 p.m. Mass each eveninClick here for the Novena to Our Lady of the Snows Prayerg at the Church of Our Lady of the Snows

Saturday, July 29: Living with Illness
Reflection presenter:  John Angotti
Mass will include Sacramental Anointing of the Sick.
Button _video

Sunday, July 30: Living through Caregiving
Homilist:  Fr. Joe Ferraioli, OMI
Button _video

Monday, July 31: Living through Divorce
Presenter: Sr. Grace Mueller, SSND
Spiritual Moderator of Next Chapter Separated/Divorced Support Group of Belleville, IL
Button _video

Tuesday, August 1: Living with Uncertainty
Homilist: Msgr. William Hitpas, Pastor
St. Nicholas Parish, O’Fallon, IL
Button _video

Wednesday, August 2: Living with Burdens
Homilist:  Fr. Juan Gaspar, OMI
Button _video

Thursday, August 3: Living with Grief
Homilist:  Fr. John Mark Ettensohn, OMI
Button _video

Friday, August 4: Living with Conflict
Homilist:  Fr. Tom Singer, OMI
Button _video

Saturday, August 5: Living with Distorted Self-Image/Feast of Our Lady of the Snows
Homilist: Fr. Joe Kempf, Pastor
Most Sacred Heart Parish, Eureka, MO
Button _video

Sunday, August 6: Living Past Your Past: Moving Forward in Hope and Joy
Homilist:  Fr. Tom Ovalle, OMI
Button _video

For more information about these Novena liturgies, please call (618) 394-6276 or email hmiller@snows.org.

The Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate welcome you as they, like Mary, seek courageously to bring Christ to a world in need.

Future Dates of the Annual Healing and Hope Novena to Our Lady of the Snows

2018: Saturday, July 28 – Sunday, August 5

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save